Contact Information

Ellenzweig
230 Congress Street
Boston, Massachusetts 02110
Phone: 617-491-5575
Fax: 617-868-2318

For further information on Ellenzweig, please contact:

Michael Lauber, FAIA, Principal
lauber@ellenzweig.com

Catherine Hunt, Associate Principal and Director of Marketing
hunt@ellenzweig.com

...or please feel free to contact our other principals:

James Blount, AIA, LEED AP, Principal
blount@ellenzweig.com

Shirine Boulos Anderson, AIA, LEED AP, Principal
boulos@ellenzweig.com

Neil Cahalane, AIA, MRIAI, Principal
cahalane@ellenzweig.com

Steve Mahler, AIA, LEED AP, Principal
mahler@ellenzweig.com

Janet Ross, AIA, LEED AP, Principal
ross@ellenzweig.com

Dominick Roveto, AIA, LEED AP, Principal
roveto@ellenzweig.com

Chuck Cook, CIO
cook@ellenzweig.com

Kara Dunne, CFO and Director of HR
dunne@ellenzweig.com